Slutsky and Hicks decompositions

I have microeconomics quiz today. Yesterday morning, when one of my friend’s points out Slutsky’s and hicks Theorem, I was shocked. I couldn’t solve the test problem about Slutsky and Hicks decompositions. It was confused.

After search in different books such as Professor Salvatore (Schaum’s outline of theory and problems microeconomic theory) I couldn’t solve this problem again. But when search in google I found this resolve in time. Thanks google

One Response to “Slutsky and Hicks decompositions”

  1. road test ontario Says:

    Great post! We will be linking to this great content on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

Leave a Reply

